- [ ] Remove file when error while saving the data in DB
- [ ] Colorize server messages
- [ ] Unified list of exit codes
## Features
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.