- [ ] UI: vertical layout (needs for email in registration)
- [ ] Get rid of old notification mechanism
- [ ] Privilege settings for files
- [ ] Files removal
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.